Page 1 of 1

Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Tue Dec 20, 2016 8:00 pm
by OverFienD
Looking at going this summer,who else is up it..

https://insomniagamingfestival.com/

Re: Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Sat Dec 24, 2016 5:36 pm
by davido_labido
I will be there!

Re: Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Sat Dec 24, 2016 5:58 pm
by OverFienD
davido_labido wrote:I will be there!

Where do you and your gang sit??? Haven't done the NEC i-series yet.

Re: Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:05 pm
by OverFienD
Buying me and my boys tickets this Friday..

Re: Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:21 am
by OverFienD
Me and my son have ordered our tickets for the summer lan...
https://www.theticketfactory.com/multiplay/online/default.asp

Re: Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:16 am
by OverFienD
Anyone else thinking about going?

Re: Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Tue May 02, 2017 3:01 pm
by OverFienD
Early bird tickets have finished,it's now £99 for the four days(BYOC)

Re: Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Tue May 02, 2017 9:54 pm
by Ezikkiel
What actually is it? Seen it floating around here and there....

Re: Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Wed May 03, 2017 11:49 am
by OverFienD
The biggest UK lan and computer show.

Re: Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Sat May 06, 2017 11:08 am
by whyscotty
Me and our James all booked in

Re: Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:53 pm
by OverFienD

Re: Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 12:05 pm
by huddy
I've been dragged along :D

Re: Insonmia 61 summer lan i-series 2017

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 12:25 pm
by OverFienD
huddy wrote:I've been dragged along :D

You can't wait for it ;) Pub quiz drinking